Skip to main content

America's Reconstruction: The Untold Story

Summer Seminars and Institutes for School Teachers

Postmark Deadline: March 1, 2018

Dates: July 8 - 28 (3 weeks)
Director(s): Brent Morris
Visiting Faculty: Edward Ayers; David Blight; Orville Vernon Burton; Emory Campbell; Daisy Martin; Page Miller; Bernard Powers; Heather Cox Richardson; Lawrence Rowland; Patricia Sullivan; Velma Thomas; Cecil Williams; Stephen Wise; Peter Wood
Grantee Institutions: University of South Carolina, Columbia
Location: Beaufort, SC
Information: (843) 208-8206